MEDIA INDEX PUBLISHING GROUP

Mailing Address: PO Box 24365, Seattle, WA 98124-0365
Street Address: 14240 Interurban Ave S, Suite 190, Tukwila, WA 98168
Toll-free: 1-800-332-1736
Phone: 206-382-9220
Fax: 206-382-9437
media@media-inc.com
Website: www.mediaindexpublishing.com


To better help you advertise with us, run this Free Web Audit so that we can help you get leads and we are Google Partner.

ADVERTISING SALES


Katie Higgins khiggins@media-inc.com
Account Sales Manager

Paul M. Yarnold pyarnold@media-inc.com
Account Executive

Mike Smith msmith@media-inc.com
Account Executive

Mamie Griffin mgriffin@media-inc.com
Account Executive

Rick D'Alessandro rdalessandro@media-inc.com
Account Executive

Billy Rogers Billyrogers1911@gmail.com
Cole Media Network/360-244-9185

Carmen Price carmen.price1@aol.com
CP Sales & Marketing/714-276-5288