MEDIA INDEX PUBLISHING GROUP

Mailing Address: PO Box 24365, Seattle, WA 98124-0365
Street Address: 14240 Interurban Ave S, Suite 190, Tukwila, WA 98168
Toll-free: 1-800-332-1736
Phone: 206-382-9220
Fax: 206-382-9437
media@media-inc.com
Website: www.mediaindexpublishing.com


ADVERTISING SALES


Katie Higgins khiggins@media-inc.com
Account Sales Manager

Paul M. Yarnold pyarnold@media-inc.com
Account Executive

Mike Smith msmith@media-inc.com
Account Executive

Matt Badgley mbadgley@media-inc.com
Account Executive

Mamie Griffin mgriffin@media-inc.com
Account Executive

Garn Kennedy gkennedy@media-inc.com
Account Executive